My journey into the world of fashion.

Porsche Design


Porsche is well-known for their luxury vehicles, they create the most beautiful automobiles in my opinion. You might be surprised to know that Porsche has stepped into the arena of fashion design.  They have created a men’s apparel line along with loafers, tennis shoes, luggage and all sorts of accessories.  It is known that they are, one of the best when it comes to crafting luxury products.

 

I was invited to attend Porsche Design store’s Grand Opening on yesterday morning. They had a meet and greet for the bloggers and others in the fashion industry.  I was greeted by Eddie, one of the store’s associates.  Eddie explained to me that Porsche branched off into fashion a few years ago and they started with accessories, shoe ware and luggage.  They eventually started designing men’s apparel and most recently, women’s apparel.  He and I walked through the store looking at every item that caught my eye.  Eddie was well-informed on each product and he gave me the history of the items in the store.

 

 

Smoking Pipes and Lighters

Hookahs

This pair of 14 carat sunglasses is definitely the “show stoppers”!  The price for these over the top sunglasses is 11,000.Yes, you read it right!

14K Gold

After I went through the store and had all my questions answered, I was told that breakfast was waiting on me, just across the way. They had a roped off area that was filled with beverages and breakfast foods.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Support

WordPress.com Support

My journey into the world of fashion.

REAL REFORM BEGINS AT HOME!

Refocus. Retrain. Rebuild.

Alive & Fab

Chic. Community. Consciousness

Jeanettejenkins's Blog

How to Live a Healthy Lifestyle!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

