My journey into the world of fashion.


20120709-153544.jpg

I decided to go with a simple stripped black and white dress that I purchased from H&M! I also purchased the pearl necklaces at H&M. The purchased this super cute trendy dress at the amazing price of 12.95 and the two color pearl necklace for 7.95. I got this look for less than 25 bucks, now that is what I call a bargain. Oh yeah! The shoes were purchased from DSW earlier this year.

Comments on: "Black& White Stripes" (3)

  1. I really like that you are not afraid of wearing clothing that show your figure. You are a confident woman and I like that! I will have to stop by H&M now that I know they carry plus size clothing and its at a good price.

    • Yes! H&M has clothing for the entire family at reasonable prices. Secondly, I love fashion and all types of clothing so I will continue trying to look my best.

      Thank you for your comment,

      Tomekia

  2. Dona Aboytes said:

    Pearl necklace are really very elegant and i really love them. ”

    Consider our own internet site as well
    http://www.prettygoddess.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Support

WordPress.com Support

My journey into the world of fashion.

REAL REFORM BEGINS AT HOME!

Refocus. Retrain. Rebuild.

Alive & Fab

Chic. Community. Consciousness

Jeanettejenkins's Blog

How to Live a Healthy Lifestyle!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

